Vereniging Onder Officieren Cavalerie

Voorzitter

bestuur_voorzitter

Aooi Jaap van Schaik (RHvB/4e Reg.)
email: voorzitter@vooc.nl / jaapvanschaik@vooc.nl
tel: +31-6-12893748

Vice Voorzitter

 

 

 

 

Aooi Richard van Laar (RHPA/3e Reg.)
email: vicevoorzitter@vooc.nl / richardvanlaar@vooc.nl

Secretaris / Ledenadministratie

Dennis Moerman

Aooi Dennis Moerman (RHvS/1e Reg.)
email: secretaris@vooc.nl  / dennismoerman@vooc.nl

Penningmeester

 

 

 

 

Aooi bd Jan Pol (RHvB/4e Reg.)
email: penningmeester@vooc.nl / janpol@vooc.nl
tel: +31-320-219334

Redactie Rubriek VOOC

Kranslegging 2016 (19)

 

 

 

 

Aooi bd Willem de Boo (RHPA/3e Reg.)
email: rubriek@vooc.nl / willemdeboo@vooc.nl

Historische Collectie Cavalerie

 

 

 

 

Wmr bd Jeroen Alexander van Arkel (RHPA/3e Reg.)
email:  jeroenvanarkel@vooc.nl
tel: +31-6-27148745

Facebook / Sociale Media

11182347_10205592517548979_5853357463662790265_n

Owi Pascal van den Baard (RHvB/4e Reg.)
email: pascalvandenbaard@vooc.nl

tel:+31-6-22564489

Lid

Aooi Hans Vos (RHPA/3e Reg.)
email: hansvos@vooc.nl
tel: +31-6-30970519

Lid

Aooi Peter van Iren (RHvS/1e Reg.)
email: petervaniren@vooc.nl

tel: +31-525-657888


Webmaster

 

 

 

 

Wmr bd Jeroen Alexander van Arkel (RHPA/3e Reg.)
email: webmaster@vooc.nl


 

Schriftelijk contact

Vertegenwoordiger VOOC/Historische Collectie Cavalerie
t.a.v. secretariaat VOOC
MPC 52 A
Antwoordnummer 866
3800 DA Amersfoort


 

Adviseur / Evenementen

11058325_1061935233835405_6696594495606519352_n

Aooi bd Gerard Enkelaar (RHPA/3e Reg.)
email: evenementen@vooc.nl
tel: 033-4805827


 

Ereleden

Aooi bd G.C.W. Enkelaar
Aooi bd J. Breukelman
Aooi bd H. Knul
Aooi bd B.W. Buitink
Aooi bd R.A. Kolkert
Aooi bd D.G. Reitsema †
Aooi bd L. Visscher

Leden van verdienste

Aooi bd J. Broere †
Aooi bd A.C.D.Gram †